INK Consulting Blog

INK Consulting’s mission is to help nonprofit organizations realize the potential of all relationships. INK combines hands-on experience, strategic thinking and a healthy view of the big picture to help nonprofits create an organizational culture of concentrating on what really drives mission success: relationships.

Taking a Break

Leave a comment

I haven’t posted anything on my blog in several months, but I figured that it might be time to make the official announcement that I am taking a break.

I’m expecting my second child in June 2014, and I’m over-the-moon excited about it. My husband and I feel so lucky. I’m going to take advantage of the opportunity to stay home full-time with my kids, so I won’t be doing much with INK in the immediate future.

I still plan to stay connected to the world of philanthropy, and all the good that happens there. I hope to stay connected with you, too, so don’t ever hesitate to reach out.

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

